Follow

What is the difference between Trial version and Product version ?

Updated : 2017-05-23 08:55:55 UTC

It is the same function until 30 days from the installation.

There is no difference with commands for use nor functions.

After 30 days, it is not possible to use some commands, such as to data export (save or copy ...) or to print out. But you can continue to try all the commands and preview the drawings.  

The drawing data saved by the trial version can be used in the IJCAD product version as well. Of course you can use them in the other CAD system.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments